March

Saturday 9th - Arena Cross Country Training at Porth Valley

Wednesday 13th March – Jump Training with Sarah Thorne at Colraine

Sunday 17th March - Dressage Show at Chiverton

Sunday 17th March – Area Qualifier Combined Training at Colraine

Sunday 24th March – Show Jumping Show at Pendarves EC

Tuesday 26th - Training with Claire Deithrick at Chiverton

April

Thursday 4th April – Dressage Training with Andrew Lovell at Cornwall Riding Centre

Tuesday 9th April – Dressage Training with Clare Deithrick at Chiverton

Saturday 13th April – Arena Eventing at Colraine

Saturday 20th April – Open Hunter Trials at Chyverton Park

May

Thursday 2nd May – Dressage Training with Andrew Lovell at Cornwall Riding Centre

Tuesday 7th May - Dressage Training with Clare Deithrick at Chiverton

Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th May – Area Qualifiers Dressage at StLeonards

Sunday 19th May – TWRC Open Show

June

Tuesday 4th June - Dressage Training with Clare Deithrick at Chiverton

Sunday 9th June – ODE at Chyverton Park

Thursday 6th June - Dressage Training with Andrew Lovell at Cornwall Riding Centre

Sunday 16th June – Area Qualifiers Show Jumping and Style Jumping at Chyverton Park

Sunday 23rd June – Area Qualifiers Horse Trials at StLeonards

28th – 30th June – TWRC Camp at Chyverton Park

July

Thursday 4th July - Dressage Training with Andrew Lovell at Cornwall Riding Centre

Sunday 7th July – Combined Training at Colraine

Saturday 28th July – Derby Day at Pendarves EC

August

Thursday 1st August - Dressage Training with Andrew Lovell at Cornwall Riding Centre

Sunday 4th August – Combined Training at Colraine

September

Thursday 5th September - Dressage Training with Andrew Lovell at Cornwall Riding Centre